Hawaii State Women’s Golf Association      


B Flight:  Shirley Grossi, Joyce Aton, Susie Bellanca, Masuzu Shimoko

Gwen Omori
HSWGA President 2014

Kacie Komoto 2 and 1 over Cassy Isagawa for State Match Play title @ Oahu CC July 19, 2013

Complete Match Play results

The Hawaii Ho’olaule’a Awards January 11, 2014:
Nicole Sakamoto--HSWGA Women Golfer of the Year,
Grace Wilson Volunteer of the Year (show between 2012 winner
Sally Harper, 2011 Sheila Kim and 2013 Marcia Lee)

Most Improved Golfer
for 2013
Stacey McWhinnie from Oahu CC with Gwen Omori.

Senior 2013 @ Leilehua

Jade Merkle wins
Picture (L to R): Gwen Omori, HSWGA President, Jade Merkle

Above are our over 80 year olds...including Elaine Lee and Flo Miyasaki @90!!!

Final Results by Flight

Jennie K May 16-18 @ Mid-Pacific CC

Mariel Galdiano
Ciera Min
Malia Nam
Rose Huang

2014 Jennie K Final Results

Most Improved Golfers for 2013: Eileen Skinner (Kaneohe Klipper), Edwina Siu (Ft Shafter), Stacey McWinnie (overall winner from Oahu CC), Lily Yao (Schofield), Gail Takahashi (Leilehua), Anki Mukai (Waialae CC), Adeline Show (Olomana) and Yindi Fowler (Hawaii Ladies Golf Assn.)  2013 Most Improved List

Kaneohe Klipper
Women’s Golf Club

One of our member clubs.


Kaci Komoto 3 & 1 over Alina Ching in
HSWGA State Match Play Championship 2014

Na Wahine O Hawaii Kai Open December 1 & 2   Entry Form
Coming soon Fall HSWGA Mini

HSWGA State Stroke Play cancelled this year.

36th HSWGA Senior Women’s @ Leilehua Golf Course
8:00 am Shotgun  Sept. 22nd    
Download entry

Oahu Country Club Invitational 2014
Net Champion: Marty Drew
Gross Champion: Alice Kim
Final Results

A Flight:  Akane Shimuko, Hee Sook Wada, Jaye Gray, Chom Kaya

C Flight:  Royce Sonneberg, Millie Yee, Rhoda James, Seema Singh